Discovering Nature for Preschoolers Session I Wednesdays

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Instructor:

Rhiannon Dugan - BMB TN and Camp Staff

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 4 - 5 years)

Members:

$300.00

Nonmembers:

$375.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This fifteen-week series of nature classes is designed for young children ages 4-5 unaccompanied by a parent. Each week we will explore nature through self discovery, games, activities, stories and crafts. Children will be guided through their hands-on inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained natural history guides. Join other children as we learn and play together and foster a lifelong love of nature in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No Classes the week of 11/24, 12/22 or 12/29
Snow date week of 1/19
Payment plans and Financial Aide available

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: