Discovering Nature for Preschoolers Session I Tuesdays

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Instructor:

Tammy Fleming Maus - Natural History Guide

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 4 - 5 years)

Members:

$300.00

Nonmembers:

$375.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This fifteen-week series of nature classes is designed for young children ages 4-5 unaccompanied by a parent. Each week we will explore nature through self discovery, games, activities, stories and crafts. Children will be guided through their hands-on inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained natural history guides. Join other children as we learn and play together and foster a lifelong love of nature in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No Class the week of 11/24, 12/22 or 12/29
Snow date the week of 1/19
Payment plans and Financial Aide available

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: