Home School Thursday 2020

Sponsored by Boston Nature Center

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 02, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan MA

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 6 - 10 years)

Members:

$144.00

Nonmembers:

$192.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Join a BNC Teacher Naturalist every Thursday from 9:30 am - 12:00 pm for our homeschool program. The Thursday session will focus on animal adaptations. After the class, enjoy your lunch in the room or on the patio from Noon - 1:00 pm.

This is a drop off program and open to the public. The maximum class size is 10 students, so sign up early! Members $144; Non-Members $192.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

500 Walk Hill Street
Mattapan, MA 02126