Upcoming Tours

Dornod Vista Mongolia © Chris Leahy
Photo: Chris Leahy

Trip Cancellations 

All international tours with spring travel dates have been cancelled. The safety of our travelers, staff, trip leaders, and local guides is our top priority.

Download

Journey to some of the world's most spectacular wild places with our expert naturalists as your guides! For more than 50 years, we've been exploring the most exotic ecosystems in the natural world with enthusiastic travelers. 

Whether it's birding in Africa, cruising Alaska's fjords, or exploring the Amazon rainforest, we have a trip to match your dreams.

All Upcoming Tours (US & International)

Birding Cape May, and Southern New Jersey   May 1, 2020 (Friday) - May 3, 2020 (Sunday)
Spring Birding Around Portland Maine   May 20, 2020 (Wednesday)
Cape Cod in the Spring: Field Trip   May 23, 2020 (Saturday) - May 26, 2020 (Tuesday)
Quabbin Overnight   May 23, 2020 (Saturday)
Maine Coastal Treasures: Puffins to Lobsters   June 18, 2020 (Thursday) - June 19, 2020 (Friday)
Machias Seal Island and Eastern Maine   June 26, 2020 (Friday) - June 28, 2020 (Sunday)
Brazil: Exploring the Wild Pantanal   July 2, 2020 (Thursday) - July 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Puffins and Peatlands   July 9, 2020 (Thursday) - July 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Birds and Bogs of the Upper Coast of Maine   July 15, 2020 (Wednesday) - July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Birding Washington's Olympic Peninsula   September 8, 2020 (Tuesday) - September 16, 2020 (Wednesday)
Monhegan Island Weekend   September 18, 2020 (Friday) - September 20, 2020 (Sunday)
Fall Flight in Cape May   September 24, 2020 (Thursday) - September 27, 2020 (Sunday)
Cape May, New Jersey: Fall Migration Paradise   September 24, 2020 (Thursday) - September 28, 2020 (Monday)
Autumn in Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons   September 26, 2020 (Saturday) - October 5, 2020 (Monday)
Peru: Birding Manu Road   October 6, 2020 (Tuesday) - October 22, 2020 (Thursday)
Louisiana Rail Sweep & Southern Specialties   November 3, 2020 (Tuesday) - November 8, 2020 (Sunday)
Classic Antarctica: The Falklands, South Georgia & Antarctica   November 5, 2020 (Thursday) - November 24, 2020 (Tuesday)
Amazon Riverboat Cruise, Peru   November 13, 2020 (Friday) - November 22, 2020 (Sunday)
Leaders' Choice Getaway   December 14, 2020 (Monday) - December 15, 2020 (Tuesday)
Nantucket Island Winter Birding Weekend   January 15, 2021 (Friday) - January 17, 2021 (Sunday)
Sri Lanka: Birding, Natural and Cultural History Tour   February 12, 2021 (Friday) - February 25, 2021 (Thursday)

Be the First to Know