Upcoming Tours

Dornod Vista Mongolia © Chris Leahy
Photo: Chris Leahy

Download

Journey to some of the world's most spectacular wild places with our expert naturalists as your guides! For more than 50 years, we've been exploring the most exotic ecosystems in the natural world with enthusiastic travelers. Whether it's birding in Africa, cruising Alaska's fjords, or exploring the Amazon rainforest, we have a trip to match your dreams.

All Upcoming Tours (US & International)

Puffins and Peatlands   July 11, 2019 (Thursday) - July 14, 2019 (Sunday)
Maine Coastal Treasures: Puffins to Lobsters   July 18, 2019 (Thursday) - July 19, 2019 (Friday)
The Adirondacks and the Wild Center   July 31, 2019 (Wednesday) - August 2, 2019 (Friday)
Exploring the Maine Coast's Deer Isle Archipelago   September 7, 2019 (Saturday) - September 12, 2019 (Thursday)
Monhegan Island Weekend   September 13, 2019 (Friday) - September 15, 2019 (Sunday)
Armenia Birding: Resident Vultures and Migrating Cranes   September 15, 2019 (Sunday) - September 29, 2019 (Sunday)
California: Monterey Bay, Big Sur, & Pinnacles National Park   September 25, 2019 (Wednesday) - October 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
Rhode Island: Block Island Birding Weekend   September 27, 2019 (Friday) - September 29, 2019 (Sunday)
Classic Antarctica: The Falklands, South Georgia & Antarctica   October 19, 2019 (Saturday) - November 6, 2019 (Wednesday)
Israel: Birding in the Holy Land   November 2, 2019 (Saturday) - November 13, 2019 (Wednesday)
New York: Birding the Finger Lakes and Sapsucker Woods   November 7, 2019 (Thursday) - November 10, 2019 (Sunday)
Birding New York's Finger Lakes & Sapsucker Woods   November 7, 2019 (Thursday) - November 10, 2019 (Sunday)
Texas to New Mexico: Bosque del Apache and the Rio Grande Corridor   January 7, 2020 (Tuesday) - January 13, 2020 (Monday)
Martha's Vineyard Winter Weekend   January 17, 2020 (Friday) - January 19, 2020 (Sunday)
New Mexico: The Rio Grande, from the Southern Rockies to the Chihuahuan Desert   January 17, 2020 (Friday) - January 23, 2020 (Thursday)
Guatemala: Birds, Jungles, Ancient Cultures   February 22, 2020 (Saturday) - February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
Beautiful Belize: Birds, Maya Monuments, and Beaches   March 7, 2020 (Saturday) - March 15, 2020 (Sunday)
Botswana: Birding the Desert and the Delta (optional: Western Cape extension)   March 17, 2020 (Tuesday) - March 27, 2020 (Friday)
Amazon Riverboat Cruise   March 27, 2020 (Friday) - April 5, 2020 (Sunday)
Panama's Darien   April 3, 2020 (Friday) - April 10, 2020 (Friday)
Galapagos Islands: Remote Northern and Central Islands   April 3, 2020 (Friday) - April 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Florida: Birding the Southern Peninsula and the Dry Tortugas   April 18, 2020 (Saturday) - April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
South Carolina: Birding the Coastal Lowlands   April 22, 2020 (Wednesday) - April 27, 2020 (Monday)
Classic Antarctica: The Falklands, South Georgia & Antarctica   October 31, 2020 (Saturday) - November 18, 2020 (Wednesday)

Be the First to Know