Our Leadership Team

If you'd like to contact a specific member of Mass Audubon's Leadership Team, please use this form.


David J. O'Neill

David O'Neill - Mass Audubon's 11th President

Latest News >

Executive Team

Bancroft Poor, Vice President of Operations
Gail Yeo, Vice President of Wildlife Sanctuaries & Programs
Hillary Truslow, Interim Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Michelle Manion, Vice President of Policy & Advocacy
Nia Keith, Vice President of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Justice
Victoria Jones, Chief Development Officer

Senior Team


Donna Minnis, Director of Foundation & Government Support  
Jan Adams, Senior Director of Major Gifts 
Jan O'Neil, Director of Membership & Annual Fund 
Liz Albert, Director of Development, Statewide Initiatives
Rick Arnaud, Director of Leadership Giving

Wildlife Sanctuaries 

Renata Pomponi, Senior Regional Director for the East Region / Director, Mass Audubon Metro West
Stephen Hutchinson, Senior Regional Director for the Coastal & West Regions / Interim Director, Mass Audubon Central
Amy Weidensaul, Regional Director, Mass Audubon North Shore
Becky Cushing Gop, Regional Director, Mass Audubon West
Julie Brandlen, Regional Director, Mass Audubon Boston
Lauren Gordon, Regional Director, Mass Audubon Metro South
Lauren Kras, Regional Director, Mass Audubon South East
Melissa Lowe, Regional Director, Mass Audubon Cape Cod
Suzan Bellincampi, Regional Director, Mass Audubon Islands

Conservation Programs

Bob Wilber, Director of Land Conservation
Jeff Collins, Director of Conservation Science
Joan Walsh, Gerard Bertrand Chair of Field Ornithology & Natural History
Jon Atwood, Director of Bird Conservation
Katharine Parsons, Director, Mass Audubon Coastal Waterbirds
Kris Scopinich, Director of Education & Engagement


Heidi Ricci, Director of Policy


Amy Garfield, Controller
Greg Berry, Director of Information Technology
Melanie Prusinoski, Director of Human Resources
Stu Weinreb, Director of Capital Assets & Planning


Mass Audubon's governance is overseen by an elected Board of Directors and an Advisory Council.
View members >